Local call

819 377-9997

Emergency
After opening hours

819 377-5700

Toll free

888 374-7914

    300 rue Quenneville
    Trois-Rivières QC G9B 1X6
    info@freightliner.qc.ca

    Opening hours

    Parts & Service

    Monday to Friday: 7:30 am to 0h30
    Saturday (Parts only) : 08h00 to noon

    Sunday: Closed

    René Thériault
    Parts director
    rtheriault@freightliner.qc.ca

    Ludovic Florent
    Parts clerk
    lflorent@freightliner.qc.ca

    Marc Paquin
    Service director
    mpaquin@freightliner.qc.ca

    Sales & Administration

    Monday to Friday: 7:30 am to 5 pm
    Saturday & Sunday: Closed

    François Lahaie
    Sales representative
    flahaie@freightliner.qc.ca

    Jonathan Brault
    Sales representative
    jbrault@freightliner.qc.ca

    Marie-Josée Viviers
    Accounting
    mjviviers@freightliner.qc.ca

    Marc Bellemare 
    General manager
    mbellemare@freightliner.qc.ca

    ABONNEZ-VOUS À NOTRE INFOLETTRE

    Vous êtes maintenant abonné à notre infolettre !

    SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER

    Vous êtes maintenant abonné à notre infolettre !